This is the "Resources" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Economics databases & related resources.
Last Updated: May 22, 2013 URL: http://acg.v1.libguides.com/economics Print Guide Email Alerts

Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Articles

Search these databases for articles in academic journals, magazines and newspapers.

  • EconLit (EBSCOhost)  
      
      Icon
    Index to economic literature. Includes journal articles in full text, as well as citations to journal articles, books, working papers and so on.
  • ScienceDirect  
      
      Icon
    Journal articles in the social and behavioral sciences, with full text from 1995 onwards.
    For off-campus access you will need a ScienceDirect account.
  • JSTOR  
      
      Icon
    Journal articles in many disciplines, with complete full text up to 2-5 years ago.
    For off-campus access you will need a JSTOR account.
  • Project Muse  
      
      Icon
    Journal articles in arts, humanities and social sciences. Emphasis on recent full text.

Ebooks

E-Reference

Search these databases for authoritative background information from subject-specific dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference works.

  • Oxford Reference  
      
      Icon
    Definitions of terms and topics from dictionaries and other reference works.
  • Credo Reference  
      
      Icon
    Articles providing topic overviews from encyclopedias and other reference works.

Data

  • DSI - All That Stats  
      
      Icon
    Search here for economic and social statistics from the OECD, the IMF, the European Union and other sources.

News

Search these databases for economic and financial news and opinion.

Citation Guides & Tools

 

Related Subjects

Back to Top

Today's Schedule:

Further ahead ›

Accessing any of the databases implies acceptance of our Acceptable Use Policy.
John S. Bailey Library | About | Credits | Contact
Copyright © 2014 The American College of Greece

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip